JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

What kind of a cook are you?

Can't be bothered?

Don't like to cook?

No time or inclination?

Beginner but would love to learn?

Know my way around a kitchen?

I think I am a great cook when all the resources are in alignment? (Time, energy, ingredients, enthusiasm)

No one cooks like me---I am a master?

I think I fall in-between I know my way around a kitchen and am eager to learn more!  I just can't wait to learn more from my brothers and sisters around the world and especially from ones to be resurrected! I am eager to see how they did things in the past and see their faces on the advancements that have been made.  I love my dishwasher!!! 

LeslieDean

Thankful to be among friends everyday!

I am a pretty capable cook. Given a recipe I can make anything and have it come out the way it is supposed to be flavor and presentation-wise. I don't like prepared foods so everything I make is from scratch where possible, you won't find anything in my freezer. 

Can't be bothered?

Don't like to cook?

No time or inclination?

Beginner but would love to learn?

Know my way around a kitchen?

I think I am a great cook when all the resources are in alignment? (Time, energy, ingredients, enthusiasm)

No one cooks like me---I am a master?

I think I fall in-between I know my way around a kitchen and am eager to learn more!  I just can't wait to learn more from my brothers and sisters around the world and especially from ones to be resurrected! I am eager to see how they did things in the past and see their faces on the advancements that have been made.  I love my dishwasher!!! 

We are in the same place Leslie :)

Peace...... Love...... &....... Paradise...... :heart:  :heart:  :heart: