JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

A short video about my paintings :-)

CloudJah

These are some of my paintings... I still miss the ones I do not have with me anymore... One of these is titled " Isaia 11:9" :uhhuh: and you can watch it in this video, too.

When I was young I did not know Jehovah and my paintings were very sad:mellow:... but since I have known the Thruth I started painting very pacific paintings :)

Welcome to the forum Claudia you are an amazing artist so much talent . Truly gifted . 

I would be interested in how you found the truth if you feel inclined to share that ..... finding Jehovah made your paintings  more cheerful , much like Margreat Keane the artist who paints Big Eyes her paintings were more cheerful after learning the truth! 

Thank you so much for your appreciation ^_^ <3 

Dear Hatcheckgirl ...very good your italian sentences!! :D

I think in the New World these paintings will seem very awful.. you will be able to do much better, for sure !!!:-)

Dear Friend just call me Ross (such a long lasting name!!:D) thank your for the big italian Bellissimo!! :D

:thumbsup: WOW!

I am not one who can do this sort of thing with something like paint. I have trouble drawing a straight line with a ruler. You have a real talent there! A real gift from Jehovah - the one who made us in His image. Looking at the scope of your work help impress just how much variety Jehovah has given us.

One of the things that impressed me about your work is the variety of you material. Often artists will specialize in a certain theme - like landscapes, real life, stills, tec.

Your work looks to cover a really nice array of subjects and techniques. You had flowers (close up), buildings, animals, people, landscape, sea (I'm sure I missed something) and did them all justice! 

I look forward to looking at your work again. 

"Let all things take place decently and by arrangement."
~ 1 Corinthians 14:40 ~

Claudia,