JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

I posted the following message on Facebook, just so you'll know that I won't be available there anymore.....

" I have decided to close my account on FB. I have found that I am wasting so much precious time that I need to be putting toward more important parts of my life. My personal and spiritual goals are going to be first in my life from now on. I have enjoyed hooking up with all my old friends and meeting all my new ones.

I'm leaving my profile up for people who think they may need my email address to have time to get it off my profile and I will be closing my account next Sunday.

I hope you all have a wonderful life and I hear from you again.

LaRhonda"

I have been wasting so much precious time on this computer that I have let it interfere with my Spiritual goals and

accomplishments. This has been heavy on my mind lately and after Todays WT study and then afterwards, Sheryl and I studied for our Book Study Tues night, and that did it for me!!!!

I want to increase my hours in service to try to get Aux Hours....I have been wanting to do this for several months now but I have not done a thing but stay on this computer until 1-2 am and then I'm too tired and thick headed to get out of bed and out in service. I am going to "BEG Jehovah to MAKE me do his will"!!!!! I have the desire, it's just the motivation I lack, so the first thing on my agenda is to cut out all the time I waste....starting with this computer! I am going to get in the bed by 10:30 or 11 so I can get up in the morning and start putting God's Kingdon FIRST!!!

I'm not going to stop coming here as I have made so many dear friends and I also get so much encouragement from you guys. But this site doesn't take up much of my time. Plus I feel like I'm getting good association from my Brothers and Sisters from our little "Haven".

Peace!