Jump to content
JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

TUCSON.COM research in the RC of JWs


We lock topics that are over 365 days old, and the last reply made in this topic was 2286 days ago. If you want to discuss this subject, we prefer that you start a new topic.

Recommended Posts

Their invitation is below. :) It also has 'Photos: Jehovah's Witnesses convention in Tucson' 

 

If you go

What: A three-day convention titled Remain Loyal to Jehovah!

Time: 9:20 a.m. to 4:55 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays. 9:20 a.m. to 3:50 p.m. Sundays.

English conventions: Friday, June 24 to Sunday, June 26; Friday, July 1 to Sunday, July 3; Friday, July 22 to Sunday, July 24; Friday, Aug. 12 to Sunday, Aug. 14.

Spanish conventions: Friday, July 8 to Sunday, July 10; Friday, July 29 to Sunday, July 31; Friday, Aug. 5 to Sunday, Aug. 7.

Where: Tucson Convention Center, 260 S. Church Ave.

Cost: Free.

More info: Visit jw.org

 

c: http://tucson.com/lifestyles/faith-and-values/tucson-opens-doors-for-jehovah-s-witnesses-conventions/article_ecee4470-a445-5ac2-9bf8-8ca5298f7a5d.html

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

About JWTalk.net - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

Since 2006, JWTalk has proved to be a well-moderated online community for real Jehovah's Witnesses on the web. However, our community is not an official website of Jehovah's Witnesses. It is not endorsed, sponsored, or maintained by any legal entity used by Jehovah's Witnesses. We are a pro-JW community maintained by brothers and sisters around the world. We expect all community members to be active publishers in their congregations, therefore, please do not apply for membership if you are not currently one of Jehovah's Witnesses.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

JWTalk 22.7.20 (changelog)