JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

Have you ever dreamt about paradise?

We lock topics that are over 365 days old, and the last reply made in this topic was 1046 days ago. If you want to discuss this subject, we prefer that you start a new topic.

When I was a worldly, I have a dream about a Paradise and a peaceful earth. Outside, I saw many people who work together constructing houses. I saw many trees outside when I walked on the street. The people around me are so kind, and I saw it to their smiles. It's so peaceful. I feel joy that time. I really loved those memories of my dream.

Then, when I studied the Bible, I learned that those dream was not just a dream. It is Jehovah's promised for the faithful mankind.

I'm happy that I became one of Jehovah's servant. That dream will be take place in the near future. 💪😃

On 5/2/2021 at 8:54 PM, jrnievas said:

When I was a worldly, I have a dream about a Paradise and a peaceful earth. Outside, I saw many people who work together constructing houses. I saw many trees outside when I walked on the street. The people around me are so kind, and I saw it to their smiles. It's so peaceful. I feel joy that time. I really loved those memories of my dream.

Then, when I studied the Bible, I learned that those dream was not just a dream. It is Jehovah's promised for the faithful mankind.

I'm happy that I became one of Jehovah's servant. That dream will be take place in the near future. 💪😃

It is said that Jehovah looks into the person’s heart and draws them personally. I am sure he must have seen your dream and decided that you belong there.

• 2 weeks later...
On 5/2/2021 at 8:54 PM, jrnievas said:

What an encouragement. Thanks!

I've dreamt many times doing preaching with my brothers and sisters and eating delicious things in a restaurant with them.

Sadly, I've never dreamt about being in the paradise. I've dreamt about being killed during Armageddon though, when I was 10 years old.

• 4 weeks later...