JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

Juicing with Fruits & Veg for 62 days

I've started to juice this month (June) and usually I would have about 4 liters of juice during the day at any given point that I would drink and 1 meal of solid food during around middle of the day and since going with this routine I've noticed an increase of energy and alertness from this. However, I am now planning to juice for 62 days starting July 1st right through August 31 without eating any solid food during this whole time.

In the last few of months I've been plagued by extreme work stress to the point I'm in zombie mode. And drinking a ton of fruits and vegetables has helped me a great deal and able to get the energy I need and snap out of this mode.

I'm hoping to see if any of you have juiced in the past or the present and what type of recipes you used or currently using.

Also any tips is greatly appreciated. This is my first time juice fasting this length of period of time.

I am planning to drink 6 to 8 liters of juice.

Anyways, your feedback is greatly appreciated on recipes. tx

I am using the mean gren drink kale , cucumber, lemon, ginger, celery,apple  I viewed the dvd fat sick and nearly dead, I am hoping it will help with

wieght lose and chronic fatigue syndrome, so far I am feeling better, but I have not done a fast with juice only.

You should watch that dvd it is on hulu I believe, he has a website reboot with joe .

once you can accept the universe as being something expanding into an infinite nothing which is something, wearing strips with plaid is easy. Einstein

Pineapple                        Kale                                                                                          Red   Apples

Lemon

Green apples

Ginger                               Lime

spinach                                                 Beet                        

carrot

Apples

Lemon

3 apples

These are four combos that I like.

Happy Juicing.