JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

JWS Publisher app

Dear brothers,

I am an administrator of JWScheduler for my congregation.

I also use JWS Publisher on my own iphone. Since I updated my JWS Publisher to v.2.0.1 I can not see all the data.  the error message says: "Sorry, your congregation has not yet been upgraded. Please wait for your local elders to upgrade your congregation, then all data will be return.
Pic01.thumb.jpeg.9cca28d4a3131b3b05d4250880811593.jpeg
my JW Scheduler is ver. 6.0 (build 182)Pic02.thumb.jpeg.b64e0b8ffa95d33db2daddd10e15fc6d.jpeg

does any of you out there have the same problem, and manage to solve? please share.

1 hour ago, SUNRAY said:

I am a publisher..just updated the app and the same happened. Did you pm this brother yet on the JWS thread?

https://jwtalk.net/profile/261-molnarj/

This is the latest update according to Molnari..

A new Beta version is released: 6.1

NEW FEATURES

Jehovah is "walking upon the wings of the wind" PS. 104:3b

cat2_e0.gif

Screenshot_20220324-205513.thumb.png.dbb284136a094b3e8c43096df284af18.pngI just updated as a user. The tabs are there. But when I click on them, it is empty.
In the older version, there would be a blue pdf link.
If I had a choice, I would not upgrade just yet.

Old (Downunder) Tone

Screenshot_20220324-205537.png

Screenshot_20220324-205449.png

Edited by ➕👇 ꓤꓱꓷꓠꓵ🎵Tone

8 hours ago, fdjuliza85 said:

Dear brothers,

I am an administrator of JWScheduler for my congregation.

I also use JWS Publisher on my own iphone. Since I updated my JWS Publisher to v.2.0.1 I can not see all the data.  the error message says: "Sorry, your congregation has not yet been upgraded. Please wait for your local elders to upgrade your congregation, then all data will be return.
Pic01.thumb.jpeg.9cca28d4a3131b3b05d4250880811593.jpeg
my JW Scheduler is ver. 6.0 (build 182)Pic02.thumb.jpeg.b64e0b8ffa95d33db2daddd10e15fc6d.jpeg