JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

2018 Publishing Committee Report

We lock topics that are over 365 days old, and the last reply made in this topic was 1755 days ago. If you want to discuss this subject, we prefer that you start a new topic.

2 minutes ago, Araujo JW said:

I would like to see if you already have the video in Portuguese, since it is not yet on the site.

Oh, I see. Just posted the English link but, it is held up as I am new to JW Talk. This post will be held up too. lol 😀

17 minutes ago, LuvDogz said:

Ah eu vejo. Acabei de postar o link em inglês, mas é apresentado como novo no JW Talk. Este post será retido também. lol 😀

I found the video in Portuguese from Portugal. I'll watch it until Brazilian Portuguese does not arrive. Thank you sister Sophia!

So it looks like the emphasis is now on digital tools, which makes a perfect sense since many people now consume information online, especially in the form of videos. Worldly governments and organisations are also moving all their stuff online. It is cheaper and more efficient. 

4 hours ago, Araujo JW said:

I found the video in Portuguese from Portugal. I'll watch it until Brazilian Portuguese does not arrive. Thank you sister Sophia!

Br Cristino, it's available in portuguese from Brazil. Just go the link above and change language

12 hours ago, Araujo JW said:

Unfortunately not yet. Only Portuguese from Portugal. I saw it today at lunchtime. 

The report is touching.

You're right... I clicked on the languages button, and saw your language. But now when I clicked the video disappeared... It's strange because your language, when not at the same time, is usually ahead of mine :)

3 hours ago, jayrtom said:

You're right... I clicked on the languages button, and saw your language. But now when I clicked the video disappeared... It's strange because your language, when not at the same time, is usually ahead of mine :)

Jehovah is training my patience. :lol: