JWTalk - Jehovah's Witnesses Online Community

How do you view your life in Paradise ?

Dages

Life in Paradise  

19 members have voted

1. 1. Where do you want to live (have your main house) ?

• Coast, ocean...
    • Mountain, Hills
    • Flat countryside

Let's have a poll : 

1- Where do you want to live ?

Ocean or mountain ? Or normal flat country side ?

2- What job do you want to learn, do at first?

3- What do you want to produce? I mean imagine you have a market/barter/giveaway place, near your local kingdom hall, in Paradise, what do you want to bring here ?

4- What hobby do you want to develop? Learn art/music, etc... ?

My answers

1- Mountains, or very hilly place :D you know my taste when you see the houses I pick here.

2- Something related to Electricity, like being an electrician, plain and simple. I want to learn about that. I'm not the maths type (I'm a translator) but I'm sure this would be very useful.

3- Bread, cheese and wine (also whisky and beer) :D I'm French, yeah.

4- Piano and violin.

• 1 month later...

Tough question - so many options...

1 - Somewhere very green, mountainside - forest.

2 - Willing to learn anything new but, gardening and food are my areas - I do like to work with wood.

3 - I do a lot of fermenting & work with micro green's so if the great crowd needs a very large batch of sauerkraut or pea shoots, I'm their gal.  LOL

4 - As hobbies go, I would enjoy making rustic furniture with reclaimed wood - pottery making, learning to build wood fired ovens, have a fruit orchard, cheese making, learning about using natural botanical's for healing and, *swimming with penguins.

*I may have to rethink living near a forest...

On 11/12/2019 at 5:56 AM, Dages said: